TEAM

MAIN TEAM

Kevin Spence

Co-Founder Winberry Farms

kevin@winberryfarms.com

Dustin Jessup

Co-Founder Winberry Farms

dustin@winberryfarms.com

BJ Maks

Co-Founder Winberry Farms

bj@winberryfarms.com

Johnny Cobarrubias

Brand Ambassador

johnny@winberryfarms.com

Colby Huling

Director of Marketing

colby@winberryfarms.com

Kathryn Albert

Director of Human Resources

kathryn@winberryfarms.com

Carlee Huden

Packaging and Fulfillment Manager

carlee@winberryfarms.com

Andrew Bloomquist

Cultivation Technician

andrew@winberryfarms.com

Katee Jo Neumann

Packaging and Fulfillment Associate

kateejo@winberryfarms.com

Tyler Davis

Cultivation Technician

tyler@winberryfarms.com

Brennan Besancon

Packaging and Fulfillment Associate

brennan@winberryfarms.com

Adam Holder

Cultivation Technician

adam@winberryfarms.com

Andrea Garcia

Accounting Specialist

andrea@winberryfarms.com

Andy Shelley

Compliance Specialist

andy@winberryfarms.com

Barley Brown

Paw Outreach

barley@winberryfarms.com

SALES TEAM

Brian Lupton

Sales Representative / Packaging and Fulfillment Associate

brian@winberryfarms.com

 

Southern Willamette Valley

Holly Huden

Sales Representative / Packaging and Fulfillment Associate

holly@winberryfarms.com

 

Eastern Oregon

Jason Glover

Sales Representative / Packaging and Fulfillment Associate

jason@winberryfarms.com

 

Mid-Willamette Valley

Ryan Rector

Sales Representative / Packaging and Fulfillment Associate

ryan@winberryfarms.com

 

Southern Oregon

Kelynn Nielsen

Sales Representative / Packaging and Fulfillment Associate

kelynn@winberryfarms.com

 

West Portland

Alberto Villalobos

Sales Representative / Packaging and Fulfillment Associate

alberto@winberryfarms.com

 

N. East Portland

Laura Probst

Public Relations Manager / Sales Representative

laura@winberryfarms.com

 

S. East Portland

Laura Stanulis

Sales Representative / Packaging and Fulfillment Associate

lauras@winberryfarms.com

 

N. Coast / E. Portland